## North Carolina Supplemental Retirement Plans Board of Trustees

## **Appointment Information**

| <u>Name</u>          | Appointed By                    | Original Appointment Date | Expiration Date |
|----------------------|---------------------------------|---------------------------|-----------------|
| Dale R. Folwell, CPA | Ex Officio                      | Indefinite                | Indefinite      |
| Michael L. Lewis     | Speaker of the House            | July 7, 2014              | June 30, 2022   |
| Melinda Baran        | President Pro Tempore           | July 2, 2012              | June 30, 2019   |
| D. Steven Beam       | Governor                        | May 25 <i>,</i> 2018      | June 30, 2023   |
| Lorraine Johnson     | Governor                        | May 25, 2018              | June 30, 2023   |
| Wyndon A. Hibler     | Governor                        | March 29, 2021            | June 30, 2023   |
| Chevella L. Thomas   | Governor/Retired state employee | November 10, 2018         | June 30, 2021   |
| Nels Roseland        | Governor/Active state employee  | January 4, 2019           | June 30, 2021   |
| James D. Lumsden     | Governor                        | August 10, 2018           | June 30, 2021   |