## **Appointment Information**

Name	Appointed by/Represents:	<b>Original Appointment Date:</b>	Expiration Date:
Dale R. Folwell	Ex Offcio	Indefinite	Indefinite
D. Steven Beam	Governor	May 25, 2018	June 30, 2026
Lorraine Johnson	Governor	May 25, 2018	June 30, 2026
Robert Shea, Jr.	Speaker of the House	August 3, 2022	June 30, 2025
Greg Patterson	President Pro Tempore	March 30, 2023	June 30, 2025
Robert Hillman	Governor	Septempber 21, 2023	June 30, 2026
Charles Perusse	Governor	July 29, 2024	June 30, 2027
Lanier McRee	Governor	July 30, 2024	June 30, 2027
Rajinder (Raj) Singh	Governor	August 2, 2024	June 30, 2027

updated 8/24