Schedule for Submitting Contribution Summary Instructions

Please submit the required Employee and Employer contributions via the monthly Contribution Summary Instructions (CSI) by 5:00 p.m. on the 5th business day of the month along with the Monthly ORBIT payroll report. Please refer to the schedule below. Click here for ORBIT Training and Reporting Information.

For a hard copy of the 2022 schedule, click here. For a hard copy for the 2023 schedule, click here.

Reporting Cycle - Submit By

Reporting Cycle: Submit by:
December Monday, January 9, 2023
January 2023 Tuesday, February 7
February Tuesday, March 7
March Monday, April 10
April Friday, May 5
May Wednesday, June 7
June Monday, July 10
July Monday, August 7
August Friday, September 8
September Friday, October 6
October Monday, November 7
November Wednesday, December 7
December Monday, January 8, 2024