ORBIT

Schedule for Submitting Contribution Summary Instructions

Please submit the required Employee and Employer contributions via the monthly Contribution Summary Instructions (CSI) by 4:30 p.m. on the 4th business day of the month along with the Monthly ORBIT payroll report. Please refer to the schedule below.

Reporting Cycle Submitted by

January

Wednesday, February 6
February Wednesday, March 6
March Thursday, April 4
April Monday, May 6
May Thursday, June 6
June Friday, July 5
July Tuesday, August 6
August Friday, September 6
September Friday, October 4
October Wednesday, November 6
November Thursday, December 5
December 2019 Tuesday, January 7, 2020