ORBIT

Schedule for Submitting Contribution Summary Instructions

Please submit the required Employee and Employer contributions via the monthly Contribution Summary Instructions (CSI) by 4:30 p.m. on the 4th business day of the month along with the Monthly ORBIT payroll report. Please refer to the schedule below. Click here for ORBIT Training and Reporting Information.

Reporting Cycle Submitted by

January

Wednesday, February 6
February Wednesday, March 6
March Thursday, April 4
April Monday, May 6
May Thursday, June 6
June Friday, July 5
July Tuesday, August 6
August Friday, September 6
September Friday, October 4
October Wednesday, November 6
November Thursday, December 5
December 2019 Tuesday, January 7, 2020